Hitting the YouTube scene.

Whenever someone would mention ‘YouTube’ to me I would initially think of a 13 year old boy sitting in front of his computer spending hours watching minecraft tutorials. I was soon to be proven wrong and find out that YouTube is in fact a powerful tool for activism and spreading the vegan message. It has become one of the most used sites world wide and is readily available anywhere! Not only is Youtube a place for entertainment but for inspiration. Although I will continue with my blog posts and other social media I have started my own YouTube channel in order to continue to inspire and support those through their vegan journey and give educational videos for people who need some Vegucating! Producing videos gives a more personal experience for the viewer and myself, making a stronger connection between us and provides a community atmosphere.

“If you can influence in the long-term by leaving behind a legacy, to me, that’s real power.”

Here is the link to my YouTube Channel: SinFreeSophia

If there is any content that people would particularly like me to focus on please comment or leave me a message. Your feedback is invaluable to me 🙂

We can all participate in activism and this is one way of doing it from the comfort of your home. Don’t get me wrong, but I still attend demonstrations, marches, giving out leaflets etc but there are only so many people you can reach. Planting the seeds within social media will eventually branch out to the rest of the world. Isn’t that amazing..your voice heard by millions! Speaking out for those who can’t.

Peace and love to all you earthlings ❤

I couldn’t resist but to leave you all with one more quote!

“Our task must be to free ourselves by widening our circle of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature and its beauty.” Albert Einstein

One thought on “Hitting the YouTube scene.

Leave a Reply

